Volvo Car Dealers in India

Volvo Car Dealer

Volvo Dealers can help you by answering questions, providing information, arranging test drives and keeping you up to date. Your Volvo dealer will also provide a personalised service for you - and your new Volvo - for years to come.

Volvo Auto India Pvt. Ltd. Dealers:


Ahmedabad:
Autobots

G2 & G3, Bhaskar House, Near Y.M.C.A. Club, S.G. Highway,
Ahmedabad - 380055, Gujarat (India)
Cell: 079-29707172, +91 9825008109,
Email: Saleshead@volvoautobots.com; gmservice@volvoautobots.com
 

Bangalore:
Martial Motors

No. 34, Devaraja Urs Road, Race Course Road,
Bangalore - 560 001, Karnataka, India.
Cell : 080 4545 1414
Tel:  +91 97408 43434 
Email: sales@martialvolvocars.in; service@martialvolvocars.in

 

Chennai:
Artemis Cars
Express Avenue Mall, 49-50L, Whites Road, Royapettah,
Chennai – 600014, Tamil Nadu (India)
Cell: +91 95976 99900
Tel: 044 42667400
Email: sales@artemisvolvocars.com; servicemanagerchennai@artemisvolvocars.com


Coimbatore:
Artemis Cars
3/217 K, Avinashi Road, Near Le Meridian Hotel,
Chinnaimpalayam, Coimbatore- 641 062, Tamil Nadu (India)
Tel: 0422 4640000
Email: sales@artemisvolvocars.com; service@artemisvolvocars.com

 

New Delhi:
Auto Kashyap

20, Okhla Industrial Estate, New Delhi -110020
Tel: +91 91432 77100, +91 98711 77186
Email: sales@kashyapvolvocars.inaftersales@kashyapvolvocars.in

 

West Delhi:
Viking Motors

71/4, Najafgarh Road, Shivaji Marg,
Motinagar, New Delhi - 110015
Tel: 011-46655383 0124-4762700/9311279473
Email: sales.viking@jsbgroup.in; Service.manager@swedeauto.in

 

Gurgaon:
Swede Auto

Parsvanath Exotica. Golf Course Road, Sector 53,
Gurgaon-122001, Haryana (India).
Tel:  0124-4077844, 0124-4762700/9311279473
Email: sales@swedeauto.in; Service.manager@swedeauto.in

 

Hyderabad:
Talwar Cars
 8-2-684/3/J/A, Banjara Edifice,
Road No.12, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad - 500034.
Tel: 040 23609999, 040-23046888
Email: info@talwarvolvocars.in; service@talwarvolvocars.in


Kochi:
MGF Auto

NH Bypass Road,Kundannoor,Maradu,
Kochi - 682304, Kerala. 
Cell: +91 95677 64702
Tel: 0484-2705589
Email: info@mgfvolvocars.in; service@mgfvolvocars.in


Mumbai:
Shreenath Motors

Plot No.27, Gulmohar Road, Saurashtra Society,
Ground Floor, Shop No.1, J.V.P.D. Scheme,
Near Juhu Circle, Ville Parle (west),Mumbai - 400049
Tel: 022 66696969, 022  66776677
Email: volvosales@shreenathvolvocars.in; volvo.service@shreenathvolvocars.in

 

Pune:
Planet Exklusiv
10-11, ICC Trade Tower, Sr. No. 985, Senapati Bapat Marg, Shivajinagar,
Pune – 411016. Maharashtra.
Tel: 020 30276161, 020 30414141
Email: jainder@planetvolvocars.in; tanveer@planetvolvocars.in

 

Visakhapatnam:
Sai Ram Krishna Cars Pvt. Ltd.
Ground Floor 101 & 102, Balaji Metro Commercial, Narona Road, Dondaparthi,
Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530016 (India)
Tel: +91 9618855866,  +91 8916669911, +91 8106121111
Email: cr@srkvolvocars.in; service@srkvolvocars.in

Surat:
Autobots

Piplod Plaza, Below Shagun Party Plot, ,
Opp Lancers Army School, Surat Dumas
Road, Surat - 395 007
Tel: +91 9825004133
Email: Anilchhatwal@volvoautobots.com; SuratService@volvoautobots.com

 

Chandigarh:
Krishna Auto Sales
Elante Mall, Business Block, IND Area, 
Phase - 1, Chandigarh (U.T.) - 160002
Tel: 0172 - 5000800, 0172 - 5078000
Email: sales.volvo@krishnaauto.co.in; service.volvo@krishnaauto.co.in  

 

Kolkata:
OSL Scandinavian
11A/1C East Topsia Road,
Kolkata - 700046, West Bengal
Tel: +91 84200 12069
Email: debyendu.roy@osl-volvo.in