Global Fleet Sales

International Fleet Sales

Meet the Team

We are ready, willing and able to help you build a world-class fleet. Make contact today:

Andrew Sellars

Vice President Global Fleet

Direct: +46-31-590000

Email: andrew.sellars@volvocars.com

Javier Vazquez

Global Accounts Director

Direct: +34 639 120236

Email: javier.vazquez@volvocars.com

Magnus Grund

Manager Global Fleet Sales

Direct: +46 708 890910

Email: magnus.grund@volvocars.com

Greet Merens

Manager Global Fleet Sales

Direct: +32 475 399454

Email: greet.merens@volvocars.com

Sebastien Veil

Manager Global Fleet Sales

Direct: +33 6 76 96 86 63

Email: sebastien.veil@volvocars.com

Axel Zurhausen

Manager Global Fleet Sales

Direct: +49-173-5208271

Email: axel.zurhausen@volvocars.com

John Wallace

Global Fleet Development Director

Mobile: +44 7710 634839

Email: john.wallace@volvocars.com

Carlo Torri

Manager Global Fleet Development

Direct: +39 348 3172633

Email: carlo.torri@volvocars.com

Steven Wanchap

Steven Wanchap

Manager Global Fleet Development

Direct: +81 80 2075 2140

Email: steven.wanchap@volvocars.com