Find a Showroom

BAHRAIN AL JAZIRA MOTOR CO. UNDER MOTOR CITY HOLDING 

P.O. Box 3044, Manama, Bahrain

Tel: 973 177 36 222
Fax: 973 177 36 669
Email: Volvo.S@Motorcity.com.bh
Web: www.motorcity.com.bh

 

EGYPT

ALPHA EZZ ELARAB CO. LTD. 

Showroom and Head Quarter
Ezz Elarab Automotive Comples
Km 28 Cairo Alex Desert Rd. Abou Rawwash. Giza - Egypt
Tel.: 002 02 35390601 ~ 7
Fax: 002 02 35390610
Group website: www.ezz-elarab.com
Brand Manager: Mr. Bassem Ashmawy - bashmawy@ezz-elarab.com
Marketing & Business Development Manager: Mr. Hani Lahzi - hlahzi@ezz-elarab.com

 

 

KUWAIT

AL QURAIN AUTOMOTIVE 

P.O. Box 164
Safat 13002, Kuwait

Tel: +965 1828200
Fax: +965 24732179
Email: qurain@kems.net

 

LEBANON GABRIEL ABOU ADAL

Volvo building
Damascus Street, Beirut
Tel (sales): 961 (0)1 614 615
Tel (service): 961 (0)1 613 633
Fax: 961 (0)1 611 166
Email: rudy.henoud@gaadal.com
Web: www.volvocars.com/lb

 

OMAN MOHSIN HAIDER DARWISH 

P.O. Box 880, Ruwi 112
Muscat, Oman

Tel: 968 245-23200
Fax: 968 245-23233
Sales Number: 968 245-23242/243
Service Number: 968 245-23282

 

QATAR DOMASCO 

Markhiya Mall, Khalifa Street

P.O. Box 1427
Doha, Qatar

Tel: 974 4424 6860
Fax: 974 4458 1579
Mob: 974 5582 7460
Web: www.domasco.com

Sales & Marketing Manager: Andrew Parrott
Email: Andrew.Parrott@domasco.com.qa
 
Service Manager: Henry Swann
Email: henry.swann@domasco.com.qa
 
Parts Manager: Parag Vasant
Email: Parag.vasant@domasco.com.qa
 
Bodyshop Manager: AbdulGafur
Email: abdulgafur.nalkathu@domasco.com.qa
 
Marketing Manager: Beth Tamano
Email: beth.tamano@domasco.com.qa

 

SAUDI ARABIA

FIRST MOTOR COMPANY 

JEDDAH

Madinah Road Showroom
Madina Road after crossing Prince Mohammed street North 2 south
Al-Rawdha District.
P.O.Box 100055 Jeddah 21311
Jeddah – KSA

Branch
Sales+966 12 2612699
help@volvoksa.com

Palestine Branch (workshop)
Rehab 4 Dist.
Share khurma/1
Mantaka Sheen/17/KAF/30
Palestine Street (Mekkah Highway 1st. Trafic Signal)
Jeddah - KSA

Branch
Service +966 12 6765906 ext. 224
Parts +966 12 6765906 ext. 223

FMC Direct Contact Addresses
help@volvoksa.com

RIYADH
P.O. Box 341901
Khurais Road, Riyadh 11333, Saudi Arabia

Branch
Sales +966-11-492-3539
Service Tel: 966 11 492-3539 ext. 248
Parts Tel: 966 11 492-3539 ext. 163

FMC Direct Contact Addresses
help@volvoksa.com

KHOBAR
P.O. Box 3169
Dammam/Khobar Highway, Khobar 31952

Branch
Sales +966 13 887-9432
Service 966 13 887-9432 ext. 117
Parts 966 13 887-9432 ext. 118

FMC Direct Contact Addresses
help@volvoksa.com

 

SYRIA NAHAS ENTERPRISES 

P.O. Box 3050

Tel: 963 11 671-476/470/471/472
Fax: 963 11 222 53 38
Email: volvosyr@scs-net.org

 

UAE

TRADING ENTERPRISES 

ABU DHABI
Tel: 971 2 621 3400
Fax: 971 2 621 7719
Email: Mohd.Hassan@alfuttaim.ae

DUBAI FESTIVAL CITY
Tel: 971 4 206 6400 / 206 6404
Fax: 971 4 206 6401
Email: James.Rafferty@alfuttaim.ae

RAK
Tel: +971 7 235 9001
Fax: +971 7 235 9871
Email: sandeep.singh@alfuttaim.ae

CORPORATE OFFICE
Tel: 971 4 2066532
Fax: 971 4 2066526
Email: peter.mellor@alfuttaim.ae
Web: www.tradingenterprises.com

 

YEMEN ELAGHIL TRADING CO LTD

209 Zubeiri Street, Sana'a
Tel (sales): 967 1 215 015
Tel (service): 967 1 207 470
Fax: 967 1 213 380
Email: volvocars@elaghil.com
Web: www.elaghil.com