Contact A Service Consultant

Doy Chan
Service Supervisor

Tel: +65 6378 9367
Mobile: +65 9770 4393
Email: doy.chan@wearnes.com
Mandy Neo
Senior Service Consultant

Tel: +65 6378 9374
Mobile: +65 9176 8540
Email:mandy.neo@wearnes.com
Desmond Lee
Senior Service Consultant

Tel: +65 6378 9361
Mobile: +65 9176 8539
Email: desmond.lee@wearnes.com
Catherine Lee
Service Consultant

Tel: +65 6378 9363
Mobile: +65 9176 8537
Email: catherine.lee@wearnes.com
Harwin Sidhu
Service Consultant

Tel: +65 6378 9372
Mobile: +65 9770 4381
Email: harwin.sidhu@wearnes.com
Justin Tee
Service Consultant

Tel: +65 6378 9368
Mobile: +65 9176 8538
Email: justin.tee@wearnes.com
Ryan Pineda
Service Consultant

Tel: +65 6378 9319
Mobile: +65 9176 8542
Email: ryan.pineda@wearnes.com
Joanne Kho
Service Consultant, Body & Paint

Tel: +65 6378 9351
Mobile: +65 9670 4182
Keion Toh
Service Consultant, Body & Paint

Tel: +65 6378 9333
Mobile: +65 8126 1237
Email: keion.toh@wearnes.com
Richmond Ho
Service Consultant, Body & Paint

Tel: +65 6378 9350
Mobile: +65 9176 8543
Email: richmond.ho@wearnes.com