Service Consultant

Service Supervisor
Doy Chan
Service Supervisor

Tel: +65 6378 9367
Mobile: +65 9770 4393
Email: doy.chan@wearnes.com
Senior Service Consultant
Mandy Neo
Senior Service Consultant

Tel: +65 6378 9374
Mobile: +65 9176 8540
Email: mandy.neo@wearnes.com
Senior Service Consultant
Desmond Lee
Senior Service Consultant

Tel: +65 6378 9361
Mobile: +65 9176 8539
Email: desmond.lee@wearnes.com
Service Consultant
Catherine Lee
Service Consultant

Tel: +65 6378 9363
Mobile: +65 9176 8537
Email: catherine.lee@wearnes.com
Service Consultant
Justin Tee
Service Consultant

Tel: +65 6378 9368
Mobile: +65 9176 8538
Email: justin.tee@wearnes.com
Service Consultant
Ryan Pineda
Service Consultant

Tel: +65 6378 9319
Mobile: +65 9176 8542
Email: ryan.pineda@wearnes.com
Service Consultant, Body & Paint
Richmond Ho
Service Consultant, Body & Paint

Tel: +65 6378 9350
Mobile: +65 9176 8543
Email: richmond.ho@wearnes.com