Cars


 

128 Volvo
614 North Ave, Wakefield, MA 01880
Bob Van Wert
781-548-1045  bvanwert@128volvo.com

Almartin Volvo
85 Executive Dr. Shelburne, VT 05482-6476
Frank Rounds
802-985-1030   frank@almartin.com

Bobby Rahal Volvo
15035 Perry Highway, Wexford, PA  15090
Michael Paras
724-940-3404   mparas@bobbyrahal.com

Boston Volvo Village
75 North Beacon Street, Brighton, MA  02134
David Deltorto
617-995-7795   ddeltorto@bostonvolvo.com

Byers Volvo
301 N. Hamilton Rd, Columbus, OH  43213
Jeff  Vonholten
614-270-1104   jvonholten@byersauto.com

Herb Chambers Volvo Cars Norwood
1120 Providence Highway, Norwood, MA 02062
Specialist: Graham Lower  
(781) 329-1100    glower@herbchambers.com

Karp Volvo
392 Sunrise Highway, Rockville Centre, NY  11570
David Markowitz
516-764-4242 x4127   dmarkowitz@karpautomotive.com

Keystone Volvo Berwyn
497 E. Lancaster Ave, Berwyn, PA  19312
Dave Jurgensen
610-647-1800   djurgensen@keystonemotors.com

Lehmann Volvo
950 North Hills Road, York PA 17402
Wayne Staib
717-755-7676   waynes@lehmanvolvoyork.com

Lovering Volvo Nashua
180 DanielWebster Hwy, Nashua, NH 03060
Rick Lovering
603-860-1338   rick@loveringvolvo.com

Niello Volvo of Sacramento (5586)
4609 Madison Avenue, Sacramento, CA 95841
Specialist: Keith Fradenburg
(855) 985-1048 kfradenburg@niello.com

Prestige Volvo
285 East Route 10 , East Hanover , NJ  07936
Matthew Haiken
973-884-2400   mhaiken@prestigevolvo.com

Smythe Volvo
326 Morris Avenue, Summit, NJ  07901
Kristian Henricksen
908-310-9117   khenriksen@smythevolvo.com

Stadel Volvo
5455 Manheim Pike, East Petersburg, PA  17520
Dave Stadel
717-569-1050   dstadel@stadelvolvo.com

Stillman Volvo
1290 Wilmington Pike Route 202, West Chester, PA  19382
Scott Evans
484-832-7180   scotte@stillmanvolvo.com

Volvo of Stamford
107 Myrtle Ave., Stamford, CT  06902
AJ Riley
203-359-2632   aj@stamfordvolvo.com

Volvo of Tiverton
975 Fish Road, Tiverton, RI  02878
Chris Dutra
401-624-6181   cdutra@viti.com

Volvo Cars of Walnut Creek (5552)
2791 No. Main St, Walnut Creek, CA 94597
Bruce Mah
(925)939-3333 x508   Bmah@volvocarswc.com

Volvo of Westport
556 Post Road East, Westport, CT  06880
Lee Weston
203-222-1122   lweston@volvoofwestport.com

Wilkes Barre Volvo
339 Highway 315, Pittston, PA  18640
AJ Detrick
570-760-3359   ajdetrick@kpautogroup.com

Annapolis Volvo
333 Busch's Frontage Rd., Annapolis, MD  21409-5534
Anthony Ferrogine
410-294-0331   anthony.ferrogine@annapolisvolvo.com

Autobahn Motorcars
3000 White Settlement Road, Fort Worth, TX  76107
Alan Edwards
817-336-0885   aewards@abahn.com

Bill Kidd Volvo
10401 York Rd, Cockeysville, MD  21030
Corey Cross
410-598-9467   coreycross@billkidds.com

Don Beyer Volvo - Falls Church
1231 West Broad St., Falls Church, VA  22046
Danny Kreps
703-237-5000   Dkreps@donbeyervolvo.com

Margate Volvo
2250 North State Road 7, Margate, FL  33063
Sedar Dosemecioglu
954-478-0068   sdosemecioglu@holmanauto.com

Momentum Volvo
10150 Southwest Freeway, Houston, TX  77074
Lawrence Brown
832-771-6679   lawrence.brown@momentumjvp.com

O'steen Volvo
10863 Phillips Highway, Jacksonville, FL  32256-1552
Tim Dalton
904-396-5486   tdalton@osteenautomotivegroup.com

Park Place Volvo
3515 Inwood Ave., Dallas, TX  75209
Anthony Conrad
214-956-5535   aconrad@parkplace.com 

Roger Beasley Volvo
6375 Hwy 290 East, Austin TX, 78723
Chris White
512-452-0266   chriswhite@volvoaustin.com

The Volvo Store
1051 W Webster Avenue, Winter Park, FL  32789
Fredrik Johansson
407-628-0550   fjohansson@volvowinterpark.com

Volvo of Dallas
6600 State Highway 121, Frisco, TX  75034
Dustin Klika
972-963-9700   klikadustin@aol.com 

Volvo of Fort Myers
2600 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL  33907
John Bodmann
917-733-4409   jbodmann@volvofm.com

Volvo of Marrietta
1195 Cobb Parkway S, Marietta, GA  30060
John Vena
770-792-4571   johnv@jimellis.com 

Volvo of Memphis
7910 Trinity Rd.,  Memphis,  TN  38018
Brent Wright
901-373-3000 ext. 217   bwright@volvoofmemphis.com

Volvo of Sarasota
7576 S. Tamiami Trail, Sarasota, FL  34231 
Craig Constable
941-451-0073   cconstable@sunsetautogroup.com

Volvo of the Triad
701 Peters Creek Parkway, Winston Salem, NC  27103 
Les Young
336-399-0711   les.young@volvoofthetriad.com

Autonation Belleview
420 116th Avenue NE, Bellevue, WA  98004 
Bjorn Nerseth
425-455-5522   nersethb@autonation.com

AutoNation - Volvo Irvine
44 Auto Center Drive, Irvine, CA  92618
Ghaleb Abdulah
714- 403-2615   AbdallahG@autonation.com
 
AutoNation - Volvo San Jose
4600 Stevens Creek Blvd, San Jose CA 95129
Jeff Cox
408-983-4423   coxj@autonation.com

Culver City Volvo
11201 Washington Blvd, Culver City, CA  90230
Richard Diaz
805-701-9803   richard@culvercityvolvo.com
 
Fields Volvo
770 Frontage Road, Northfield, IL  60093 
Mike Pritchett
773-816-8549   mpritchett@fieldsauto.com

Galpin Volvo
15500 Roscoe Blvd, Van Nuys, CA  91406 
Robert Katch
818-648-5513   robertk@galpin.com

Herzog-Meier Volvo
4275 S.W. 139 Way, Beaverton, OR  97005 
Mark Wanaka
503-577-1569   mark.wanaka@herzogmeier.com

Jim Fisher Volvo, Inc.
2108 West Burnside, Portland, OR 97210
Tom Kirby
503-295-5571   tkirby@jimfishervolvo.com

Ken Garff Volvo  
525 South State Street, Salt Lake City, UT  84111 
Chris Garcia
801-330-5978   chrisg@kengarff.com

Kline Volvo  
3040 N. Highway 61, St. Paul, MN  55109 
Wesam Khouj
608-385-0320   wkhouj@klineautoworld.com

McDonald Automotive Group Volvo
6060 South Broadway, Littleton, CO  80121
Bob Sealey
720-283-5173   bsealey@mcdonaldag.com
 
Ontario Volvo
1300 Auto Center Drive, Ontario, CA  91761
Ronald Ford
909-230-9621   rford@ontariovolvo.com
 
Rickenbaugh Volvo, Inc.
777 Broadway, Denver, CO 80203
Bob Koprowski
303-573-7773   volvoking@hotmail.com

Sandberg Northwest Volvo
17025 Highway 99, Lynnwood, WA 98037
Steve Haas
206-910-1909   steve@sandbergvolvo.com

Volvo Marin
195 Casa Buena Corte, Madera, Ca 94925
Anthony Meadows
415-496-2230   anthonymeadows@marinluxurycars.com

Volvo of Honolulu  
704 Ala Moana, Honolulu, Hi 96813
Lene Tanavusa
808-440-1512   lene@volvohonolulu.com

Volvo of Oak Park
1140 Garfield Street, Oak Park, IL  60304
George Salzman
708-334-1934   gsalzman@theautobarn.com
 
Volvo of Orange County  
1400 Dan Gurney Drive, Santa Ana, CA  92705
Mike Hale
714-620-5115   mhale@volvo-oc.com
 
Volvo San Diego
5350 Kearny Mesa Road, San Diego, CA  92111
Gene Rollins
858-279-9700   gene.rollins@volvosandiego.com
 
Volvo of San Francisco
280 South Van Ness, San Francisco CA 94103
Peter Bauer
415-720-5119   pbauer@royalauto.com

Volvo of Tempe

8060 S. Autoloop, Tempe, AZ  85284
Chris Wolfe
480-941-2400   volvopolestar@volvooftempe.com

Volvo Overland Park
907 W. 104th St., Kansas City, MO  64114
Silas Brown
913-620-6453   Nolimitc7@aol.com

West County Volvo
14410 Manchester Road, Manchester, MO  63011
Tom Calkins
636-227-8303   tomsellscars1@yahoo.com 

Volvo Cars Mission Viejo
28730 Marguerite Parkway, Mission Viejo, CA  92692
Scott Garlock
949-322-7657   sgarlock@volvomv.com

Volvo Cars of Thousand Oaks
3161 E Thousand Oaks Blvd, Thousand Oaks, CA  91362
Todd Jonland
805-559-4864   tjonland@aol.com