Settings

Activating and deactivating data sharing

Обновления 7/10/2020

Activating and deactivating data sharing

Data sharing for services and apps required can be set in the centre display's settings menu.

Press Settings in the top view in the centre display.

Press SystemPrivacy and data.

Select activation or deactivation of data sharing for individual services and all apps.

If data sharing has not been activated for an online service or downloaded apps, this can be done when they are started in the centre display. If this is the first time a service is started, or e.g. after a factory reset or certain software updates, Volvo's terms and conditions for online services need to be approved. Note that data sharing will then also be activated for other services or apps for which sharing has already been approved.

Примечание

After a visit to a Volvo workshop, you may need to reactivate data sharing so that the online services and apps shall work again.


Это помогло?