Internet connection

Remove Wi-Fi network

Обновления 5/18/2020

Remove Wi-Fi network

Removing a network that is not to be used.

Press Settings in the top view.

Continue to CommunicationWi-FiSaved networks.

Tap on Forget alongside the network to be removed.

Confirm the selection.

The car will no longer connect to the network in future.

Remove all networks

All networks can be removed simultaneously by restoring factory settings. Please note that all user data and system settings are reset to original factory settings.


Это помогло?