Settings

Activating and deactivating data sharing

Updated 7/9/2020

Activating and deactivating data sharing

Data sharing for services and apps required can be set in the centre display's settings menu.

Press Settings in the top view in the centre display.

Press SystemPrivacy and data.

Select activation or deactivation of data sharing for individual services and all apps.

Note

After a visit to a Volvo workshop, you may need to reactivate data sharing so that the online services and apps shall work again.


Did this help?