Settings

User terms and conditions and data sharing

Updated 7/9/2020

User terms and conditions and data sharing

The first time certain services and apps are started, a pop-up window with the headings Terms and conditions and Data sharing may be shown.

The purpose is to inform about Volvo's user terms and conditions and policy for data sharing. By accepting data sharing, the user accepts that certain information is sent from the car. This is required so that certain services and apps can have full functionality.

Data sharing can be set from the centre display's settings menu.


Did this help?