Settings that can be reset to default values:
- network settings
- factory reset
If the vehicle changes owners, all user data and system settings should be reset to factory defaults.
Resetting settings via the center display
Go to System, Reset options to reset the desired setting.
To reset network settings or to perform a factory reset on the entire vehicle, the Admin user profile must be selected.