Settings

Activating and deactivating data sharing

Updated 7/23/2018

Data sharing for services and apps required can be set in the centre display's settings menu.

Press Settings in the top view in the centre display.

Press SystemPrivacy and data.

Select Data sharing to activate or deactivate data sharing.

When data sharing is activated, settings for individual services and apps can be changed in the list below.

When data sharing is deactivated, the earlier settings for individual services and apps remain available when data sharing is reactivated.


Did this help?