Sensus Navigation

Cancel route

Updated 6/27/2022

Cancel route

You can easily cancel an ongoing route in the centre display.

Cancel ongoing route

To simply cancel a route, tap on Cancel (the cross) in the navigation view.

You can also delete ongoing directions as follows:

Tap on the destination (the flag) on the map.

16w10 - Support site - Sensus Connect flag

A recycle bin is shown. Tap on the recycle bin to delete the destination.

16w10 - Support site - Sensus Connect - Delete icon
16w10 - Support site - Sensus Connect - Full display with Trashcan - GBR

Tap on the flag and then on the recycle bin to delete the destination.

Delete destination or whole itinerary

Tap on the flag and then on the destination at the top in the navigation view.

Tap on the recycle bin to delete the destination, or delete the whole itinerary by selecting Clear itinerary. Then all destinations and intermediate destinations are deleted.

16w10 - Support site - Sensus Connect -Trashcan and Clear Itinerary - GBR

Here you can delete the destination or the whole itinerary (all destinations and intermediate destinations).

Car model/model year

XC90 and XC90 Twin Engine/Recharge Plug-in Hybrid from model year 2016 to 2022.

S90, V90 and V90 Cross Country from model year 2017 to 2021.

The range of models may vary depending on market.


This article is applicable to

Car model/model year

XC90 and XC90 Twin Engine/Recharge Plug-in Hybrid from model year 2016 to 2022.

S90, V90 and V90 Cross Country from model year 2017 to 2021.

The range of models may vary depending on market.


Did this help?