Activating the screen lock
When the screen lock is activated, a passcode is required to be able to use the active profile.
Select Screen lock.
Select the type of screen lock and then activate.
The screen lock will be shown in the centre display when switching to a profile with a passcode, and also every time the system is restarted.
Deleting a profile
Settings that have been saved to one or more profiles can only be deleted if the car is stationary.
Select Delete this profile.
User information and connections linked to the profile are deleted.
The system is preset to a signed-out mode and settings changed are not saved to a profile.