Équipe de direction

Led by the President and CEO, Håkan Samuelsson, and overseen by the Volvo Car Corporation’s Board of Directors, the 13 members of the Executive Management Team lead the management and operations of Volvo Cars and all businesses within the Volvo Car Group.

Håkan Samuelsson

President and Chief Executive Officer

Hans Oscarsson

Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Alain Visser

Senior Vice President, Marketing, Sales and Customer Service

Lex Kerssemakers

Senior Vice President, Americas region

Anders Gustafsson

Senior Vice President, EMEA

Thomas Ingenlath

Senior Vice President, Design

Paul Welander

Senior Vice President, Human Resources, Quality and Product Strategy & Vehicle Line Management

Maria Hemberg

Senior Vice President, Group Legal & Corporate Governance