Online car

Remove Wi-Fi network

Updated 7/23/2018

Removing a network that is not to be used.

Press Settings in top view.

Press Wi-FiSaved networks.

Tap on Forget alongside the network to be removed.

Confirm the selection.

The car will no longer connect to the network in future.

Remove all networks

All networks can be removed simultaneously by restoring factory settings. Please note that all user data and system settings are reset to original factory settings.


Did this help?