Handling a message saved from the centre display
Messages that are shown in the centre display that need to be saved are added in the top view of the centre display.
Reading a saved message
Managing a saved message
Some messages have a button for e.g. activating/deactivating a function linked to the message.
Saved messages in the top view are deleted automatically when the car is switched off.