Activating and deactivating data sharing
If data sharing has not been activated for an online service or downloaded apps, this can be done when they are started in the centre display. If this is the first time a service is started, or e.g. after a factory reset or certain software updates, Volvo's terms and conditions for online services need to be approved. Note that data sharing will then also be activated for other services or apps for which sharing has already been approved.