Before selling your car, make sure to remove the car in the Volvo Cars app. When you do this, all related data will be deleted from both the app and the car. It will cause inconvenience for the next owner of the car if you uninstall the Volvo Cars app in your phone without removing the car in the app.
The Sensus Connected Touch option allows you to connect to the Internet using your mobile phone or a 3G/4G dongle.