Remove Wi-Fi network
Removing a network that is not to be used.
Press Settings in top view.
Tap on Forget alongside the network to be removed.
Confirm the selection.
The car will no longer connect to the network in future.
Remove all networks
All networks can be removed simultaneously by restoring factory settings. Please note that all user data and system settings are reset to original factory settings.